We are the one who loves you even though your hair is thin and hairy

in #love7 years ago

"We are the one who loves you even though your hair is thin and hairy"
I'm a woman but I'm not ashamed to have my hair in my armpit. I do not care, I'm comfortable. I'm in public places, I'm not ashamed to raise my hand. What is it? I always hear that there is no hygiene in the armpit. Why do men, no hygiene? Would they also suggest that they did not pull hair from the armpit? Not only does the man have the same title, no.
I have a boyfriend. Actually, I just crush him until we became. I thought when he first turned off my armpit, but guess what? He loves it. He smelled and played every time we were together. It's funny because even if it's not good in the eyes of others, he's welcome me. It's also fun how he can defend me from people laughing at me especially with the jeep and with the LRT when I'm holding the handrail.
"What's so funny? Now just look at the hair in the armpit?" - That's just the line but the people laughing at me. Aqua is famous.
I'm proud that even hairy 'to, even if they're wild, do not smell' to even live here. Lels! Same thing in the mastress's majijitim. If you love him, he or she will receive a low-pressure Low Pressure Area in your armpit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55