The Love we are told to celebrate.

in #love7 years ago


I really am not down for this season and the reason why people celebrate it. It shows we would never have celebrated the most important aspects of our lives had not some priest been killed for following through with his heart.

Love is the true essence of living and it is what makes for a better day no matter who or what you are. Animals in the fields and jungle know love as well.


I am all for the good things that makes the world love and live strong and I thing the celebration of love is something we should do everyday. Not just on the 14th of February.

Imagine if i have to wait once a year to love someone, would I even be here???


You should love me every time and every second of your day should be about the love you have for me. I need to know that you love me not for this day but for every single day that exist both here in the infinite and I will be love personified.

Quotes are not enough, flowers will wither and die, the gifts will become old and worn, the kissed will cease to be interesting and mind blowing, sex will eventually take a third seat in our relationship, but what will never leave and stop being real is the LOVE you and I share for each other.
Love me and that will count for the greatest gift a man has ever given and received.


Happy Valentine's Day love!


Image source. Youtube.com and google.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76