Love

in #love6 years ago

The feeling of love, is such a beautiful state of mind. I hope you all have or get to feel the feeling of spectacular affection and love. I love my girlfriend, she is my rock, my diamond, my angel. I love god and her parents for making such a truly amazing goddess with a wonderful spirit. My heart beats for her and only her, love making her happy and love her making me feel incredible. I'm such a lucky man for her to choose me, I feel stupid because no words could ever explain the love I have for this young driven woman. I find myself wishing for every moment with her and dreaming of every possible future with her. This post is for you gorgeous, your my fresh air, my water in thirst, your kisses are priceless to my lips. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67