How should I face you, my love?

in #love6 years ago

The world says that love is the most precious thing. I frown, love, I don't understand.

Then, I went to see romance novels and used it to make up for my most crucial moment. But I still don't understand, but I am more ignorant.

I have seen too many people. They may be high-ranking leaders, have a gorgeous life, because of their natural appearance and temperament; they may be drowned in the crowd of ugly ducklings, have a variety of different opportunities to chase their love.

I wonder, I have to wait for my prince in that way. Those who are arrogant and sultry, or those who are indifferent and calm. It is to treat everything as nothing, with a cold-eyed life with an inherent attitude. Still open a smile, warmly greet every encounter that life has given me. How can I attract my own eyes?

Then, I saw in a book that before love comes, just use yourself. I continue my indifferent and lonely style, looking forward to the most precious love.

I have seen too many beginnings of love, but love at first sight, but it is hidden. Still let go of the bold, exhausted all the chase. The sweetheart who clearly feels hopeless, but still does not give up. Or admire with retreat, but find that there is someone who loves you.

I wonder, what should I do when I meet love? People can't know each other's thoughts. You and the bold are just one side of the difference. You can't understand what the people over there are thinking. So, is there any hope that I hope is hopeless, and the value I pursue is not worth pursuing? Should I boldly say my love, read that one, or hide in the corner, waiting for the other person to love me? Then, if two people are careful to dodge, isn’t it true love?

The book says that love must be bravely chased. However, in reality, people can only say, but it is difficult to do. We are all too afraid of hurting, preferring to miss, and not giving up our dignity.

I have heard too many waves of love. Yes, every bit, a long stream of water, accumulated in the invisible, converging with the visible. Post, vigorous and vigorous, in the water and fire, the fire sees the truth, the date of life and death, love than Jin Jian. Some, because of love and hate, the deeper the love, but too bound, farther and farther away. Some in the name of love, cold eyes really lost.

I wonder, how can love come long? Is it all the mind to tie the so-called love? Or if you leave, you will love the care of love? Is it indifferent, keep rational? Still angry, the most real performance.

The book says that love varies from person to person.

I have seen too many happy stories. Some, once you fall in love, it will be a lifetime, long time, distance and time can not stop the pace of love, misunderstanding and frustration will be resolved. Some, there will be several people, perhaps once loved, passed away, but not like the past, loved will also let go, go to the next one. Some, just a word that is back, it is already profound, eternal, sea and stone, and vows, even if the yin and yang are separated, they will be remembered forever. Some are in the face of bumps, joys and family, but also the sweet process of experience. Some love achievements, some love is short, some love can not be afraid of ten fingers soft red, and some love is broken. But I have to say that every love, true love, true love.

I wonder, how do I start my love. The pattern of love is too rich, you will never understand the future, you never know what will happen in the next moment. How do I accept the coming love.

The book says that no one knows how he started before love came. What I can do, only wait, even if I am years old, flowers bloom.

I have seen too many endings of tragedy. Some, just a step away, come first and then come, after the heart is occupied, there will be no place to enter. Even if it is painstaking, even if it is hard work, it can't change the ending. Some, looking for a lifelong shackles, giving up everything willing to chase, but can not hide, was broken by a condensate. The real one, without any words, but the supporting role, but it is all the effort, can not get the attention of the rare. Some, do everything possible, chase their own hearts, but they are branded as witches, the days are unfair, but the one who is helpless is not pity. Some, falling in love with the one who doesn't love yourself, is destined to be the one who is crying. Some, loved by love, but lucky, no one can say sadness. Yes, there is already love, but it is far from the distance. Some, obviously loved each other for a long time, in the blink of an eye, it is the object is not the scene.

I am puzzled that all public and unfairness has lost the ability to prove here. Love did not come first, but did not come later. Love has no heavenly rewards, and there is a harvest of talents, but there is never a wishful thinking. You come first, but you don't necessarily get it. Maybe all your efforts are not as low as a smile in his heart. Later, you have no place to leave it to you, you do everything possible, and you can't get the expectations in your heart. All unknown numbers, love never knows the invariant function, you can't understand, where will the next turn of the image be? People who walk into love, how to take this road well.

This time, there is nothing in the book. People only care about all the joyful pairs. No one will pay attention, and the people who pay will not get their own rewards. You love him, you look at her into the hall of happiness, when turning around, who will see the backlight, crystal tears. When all this happens to be a sad circle, all people fall in love with the previous one, ignoring the latter, and finally the grand tragedy, who is the most sad one.

So, how come love is coming, maybe it is really a life. The time, place, and contribution you have made may be able to rewrite the ending, and it may have nothing to do with development. Everything you do doesn't know what kind of follow-up will happen.

Before entering love, everything is unknown. This sentence is the best summary of love, love everything, but it is unknown, like a box of unopened chocolate candy, before you open, you will never know how he tastes.

If everything is life, love is a script arranged by God. So, love, how should I face you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49