Mine forever

in #love7 years ago

Heartaches I have suffered
Setbacks I have witnessed
Disappointments I have endured
All night long with tears rolling in my heart
But there came a day
When my sorrows were wiped
When my smile lit
Rolling back the days I have seen all the wrong things pushing me to you
Your beauty transcending my every survival
Your smile I love
Your lips for me to kiss
Your body for me to hold
Your heart for me to cherish
Your mind for me to learn from
I have loved you alone
For you to be mine forever
When I wake up to your beautiful face
And sleep my hands wrapped around you
Crazy yet adequate for each other
You are my world
I swear I won't let you go
I had taken long to write this
But for you my love
Waiting for us to be us forever

Sort:  

Congratulations @humnyanhongo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's a lovely poem, when you won the jackpot of your loved one

Yeah and love is such a thing that is quite amazing we never know when and how it comes.

Nice work,

Thanks. Starting to be active now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54