How to Tell if Love is Real

in #love7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

snap (1).jpg

This is my first post and after watching guys like @spenceryan talk about quality over quantity, I really thought my first offer to the steemit community could be something of use to whoever might watch it.

That said, this is not a polished video and I promise to have a combination of slickly produced videos and ones that are not so much.

I don't know if you care about love or being a lover but it means everything to me. As a Lover--one who is as love is, I don't simply work with people an their romances. In fact, every human connection can be one centered around love.

That's right! Every relationship can be loving. Those you have with family, friends, colleagues can easily be met with the GIVING force that love is.

I don't believe in the everyone love everybody nonsense. I'm talking about you, in your real life, being a real lover. I care that you and the people who MATTER in your life get to experience you that way AND that you allow yourself to experience them as love too (if they are about life.)

I'm all about being a lover. Especially when it comes to the part where you get to make out with someone you're really into. There's so many ways to love on someone and to show how much of a lover you are.

The most vital is how you love yourself of course. Which leads me to the meat of this post, how to tell if "love" is real.

This has been plaguing people around me since I was a child. Debates over what love is. What love isn't. Friends giving questionable advice on how to tell if someone loves you. Love loves, you, not just loves you. Then the cop out debate of the century "being in love versus real love," which everyone has an opinion on.

Part of my work with people is taking the opinions, myths and legends out of dating and relating so that they can have what they really want. Juicy connection!

In this video,

  • Exactly what love is, once an for all
  • How to tell if you're getting real love

Look for it in a person near you!

Let me know what you think in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39