??? WHAT CAN I DO ???

in #love6 years ago

Being as there are thousands of followers on here maybe someone can give me some ideas.

I have been married to my wife for 3 years now, together for 6. We have 3 amazing children. After the 3rd child she became a stay at home mom due to childcare cost. I couldn't do it, it's a rough job.
I work 42 hours a week and we are not rich by any means, but I can afford to treat her to a good Valentine's day.
Problem is this this year. I had a back procedure scheduled for when 2/14/18, you guessed it. She was a great wife and said oh well, you health is what's important. Now I have had the flu for 3 days and not showing signs of getting better. Doctor says I can return to work on 2/14/18, but if I am better, I have my back procedure. So long story short, no check this 2 weeks, and I want to do something special for my wife for all she has done, and will do.
What is a cheap, but not cheesy thing or place I can do or take her to locally?
She deserves something, and I can provide much, but I want her to know I love her and think of all her good doings on a daily basis. She is APPRECIATED!DQmVsURihn6DbYGDSgjag22P9RySNdpJCLJqcg4WSTFCqAJ_1680x8400.pngDQmbiYPkLDpuGBbPDzQn3rUWLWvSviNEPTLCVbTRKktEKab.png

Sort:  
  1. Hire a babysitter you both trust. 2) Take her out to her favorite place (she's already mentioned it to you in the past, so just take a moment to remember what she told you). 3) Tell her how much you love her and how lucky you feel to be with her. 4) After dinner, give her a rose you've hidden in the glove compartment or some other token of your love.

cook dinner for her..? serenade her with the guitar or something.. a weebit cheesy thou :D

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50