[True Love Story ] Love is not just body

in #love6 years ago

couple-3064048_1920.jpg Come home, asked, if I cook
I said, I can not cook well.
Mim, bowed down and said, if I cook, will I eat?
I said why not eat ???
Not mean
I could understand that, and he is trying to say, and sell his body, do not cook his cook.
I said, see what the refrigerator is, if you can cook, both eat.
Mim's face smiles. Mim cooked, I ate, walked like this a few days.
I gave hospital bills.
Mim asked, I gave so much money, why did you do so much?
Look Mim, I do not have a mother, your mother can not be my mother.
Mim did not say anything.
This is how a few days have been cut.
Suddenly, Mim's mother died a day.
After mom's death, how was Mim. I realized, I do not want to live.
I want to die, for whatever reason, Mim today's body business.
His place is not in this society.
A society that does not hesitate to give up on the day when it is in danger, but to give it a chance to do it.
I do not want to survive in that society.
There is no one else, no one is there, who will be in the house.
Meanwhile, Dada- Boudi means( Brother And Sister In Low) is coming out.
I told all to Bowden (except for Mim's immoral acts). Boudi said to bring the girl.
I came with Mim.
Boudi called me, Mim, the girl is very good.
Do you fall in love with Mim. Want to get married?
In the words of Boudi, I was amazed.
I never thought that way. Wanted to hear the boudi.
I do not think about what I will say, I will think.
At night, the news came, I got a job, but I have to go far away.
There will be my posting there.
Go in 7 days. At night, sitting in the garden, wondering what to do, leave this helpless girl on her luck
Will give
If so, then maybe he will die, or maybe he will spend all his life, in a peaceful village.
What to do, not coming to the head.
Suddenly I noticed that going out of the gate.
Look at the clock at 11.35, which night, who goes?
Auctioned, I went out and realized, I was going to Mim. Through the gardens, I am also going back, trying to understand what Mim is trying to do, I have seen in the jungle, I have been watching from behind.
After a while Mim came down under a mango tree, after which the clothes were ripe and rolled like a rope
Give it
I got to know, Mim is trying to die.
I am very angry to know why I am going to the tree. Whenever the tree will rise, I put a slap in front of it.
Mim does not say anything, I loose the cloth.
What was it going to do?
Everything is finished when you die.
Mim crying, what happened, why are you crying ??
Mim said, I heard all about Buddhism.
I want to know why I want to die.
This society will not accept its past, and no man will accept it.
Someone may not extend the hand of dependence.
Thinking of nothing, grabbed the hand of Mim.
I said, go with me, far from here. Will spend the rest of my life with me?
Mim caught up with my feet, is not there, I know who you are well, I disbelieve.
forgive me. Leave it in the hand.
I picked up Mim and hugged and said no words. I'll do it, you just stand beside me, you can not believe me, and not me.
I married Mim and came to the village.
From home, my honest mother did not accept us.
Forced to leave. Going on that first night, Mim said, I never got to love someone, you just love a little.
Mim, holding his foot, said, let me put you under my feet, and I do not want anything.
Today is 3 years, with the help of cancer, Mim has left me, or in the country of return.
Left, two children
One is my mother, the other my father.
I still remember the words of Mimo, tears in my eyes. I love how much I can not ever say
Today the children have grown up. I'm with them.
Today the girl gets married, the father-in-law went home, if I was today, I would have been more happy.
I miss you too much ............!

upvote & follow me, if you want more!
Image Course
Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43