Prettier than a damsel...

in #love6 years ago


Pretty pretty damsel
The love of my life
The one that is my wife
The one that I admire
Her love set my soul on fire


Source

My angel, my happiness
My smile, my pure business
My faith and hope my boo
I can wait forever for you
Till you make my heart sound guu...

She's the reason for my laughter
My major concern, my matter
My light when I'm in darkness my inverter
My wild lover she's known as my panther


Source

I like her romantic demonstration
Her body structure and loving regulation
My life my baby my own
She's the female version of me, she's my clone...
My comfortability my home...

Sort:  

The poetry is very romantic, emanated a sense of goto the written language.
May always be happy my friends @horpey

thanks for your visit

Wow! This is so lovely.
I can feel the love

Fascinating!

Cheers 🍻

This is a lovely piece. Well done @horpey

thanks for stopping by

beautiful girld and romantic,,, i like it

thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40