You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why people cheat while in a relationship...

in #love7 years ago

Yes, these virtues are most important in life, I know. It's how I try to live, true to myself and focused on these qualities. I always try to measure myself from within, to make sure I am okay with what I do. I have to admit it's hard, I often let myself be influenced by outside sources, so it's a constant battle, but I try to tell myself as much as I can to be brave and to do things I feel okay with. I think that's why I like Lemmy so much, because to me, he was an embodiment of these virtues.
Thank you, @melkor. As I said, I try to live my life as you say, but it's often hard, especially not to need approval from others. Your words mean a lot to me, and I will try to keep them near, especially in times of need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48