You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer and catharsis...

in #love6 years ago

As terrible as this may sound, you know the worst is yet to come. As I said to someone else, recently (I can't remember who, my memory is terrible at the moment.) Weather the storm down. Don't let it weather you down.

Endure it, survive it. We're all here for you however we can be.

Roll around in some of your silver. It'll make you feel better.

Plus, it's healthy. Silver is anti-bacterial, too.

Sort:  

I'm a realist and so yes, I know what you mean. It's hard for Faith though of course. Hmm, I hadn't thought about the healing properties of rolling in my silver but now you've planted the seed I might put a silver-rolling-sesh together tomorrow after work to perk me up a bit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50