Sometimes we tend to ignore the things that could have made us happy❤️

in #love7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5614.JPG

WHAT IS LOVE? This is one of the most difficult questions I've ever tried to answer. If I had to answer it, I would say, "love is in the air, it's around me, all the time." 💭By saying that I don't mean I've fallen in love with someone, what I mean is that love and happiness is everywhere, depending on whether we're willing to feel it.

It wasn't Valentine's Day. Walking on the street few people noticed this little red heart at the bottom of the lamp post. But I did. It reminded me of my beloved family and friends, and that how much the person who had put the heart here loved this city. Who was that? Maybe an architect, maybe a designer, or just a random blue-collar worker who wished more love to this world. ❤️

We're always preoccupied with SOMETHING, something either important or not. BUT, we tend to forget the ONE MOST IMPORTANT THING in the world-LOVE. We should frequently remind ourselves that happiness comes from the people we love, and it is those people who make our live worth living:) Happiness needs not to be achieved by great accomplishments, it can be very simple. How about calling your beloved ones tonight? I'm sure both of you will feel loved 😊

Sort:  

What a reminder. The piece is lovely and inspirational. Thanks

Thank you very much @empowermite:) Let's wish more love to this world!

Absolutely you are right dearie;-

Love and happiness is everywhere, depending on whether we're willing to feel it.

Beautiful post! I love this;-

We should frequently remind ourselves that happiness comes from the people we love, and it is those people who make our live worth living:)

Keep steeming Sweetheart.

Thank you very much @efelexy:)) I'm really glad you like it! I'll keep steeming and let's wish more love and warmth to this world! <3

Definitely Dear! Definitely. You are welcome Sweetheart! Cheers.

Cheers:))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69