The Song Of Ice And Fire ❤

in #love5 years ago

Today’s weather is taking me to a different world. I’m at the top of all the daily shit, observing those dark clouds. They are stretched to the length my eyes can see. They are all around. Fresh air. Cool breeze. When the fresh air hit my face, I strongly felt your presence beside me. I was imagining the way you would’ve held me in your arms, when the strong wind was surrounding me all around. When I turned on the music, I was completely faded. Faded with the music. I felt like the trees around me were dancing with the rhythm of the wind and the music. As the sky got darker, my imagination grew deeper.

Deep inside those woods, it will be just you and me. We will be surrounded by the cool breeze full of love. I will be in your arms. I will be enjoying the warmth inside you. And you, you will be looking at me. As always, I will not face your look. It’s just you and me. And the pleasant nature, which will be witnessing the purest form of love. It has already witnessed many hopes. But for the first time, nature will be witnessing the greatest hope ever. With all its love for us, it unites us. Unites the two souls, which are made to unite, and make a difference. And these small birds will be singing “The Song Of Ice And Fire”, when we unite and become a whole. Forgetting the whole world, we will be in our own world. That moment will be the most precious moment. Every tiny little being in those woods, even the nature itself, will close its eyes because of shyness, when we unite.
That moment will be the greatest moment. ❤

screenshot_2018-03-14-19-57-26-681_com-557206536.png

Sort:  

Hey there @hershey.holmes, welcome to STEEM. If you join @schoolofminnows, you can receive votes for free.
1. Your post will appear in post-promotion on the discord.
2. Your posts will also get featured on the school of minnows account on steem
https://steemit.com/@schoolofminnows
3. You get votes from other members.
4. The whole thing is FREE.
To join follow this link:
https://steem.host/connect/steempunks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44