Love Knows Not Distance

in #love7 years ago (edited)

7902b59eab8c7a58f9bf40984fa3623c--army-love-quotes-deep-love-quotes.jpg

Words simply can't describe how true
My feelings for you is,
For my feelings are so many but, words, they are so few.

Encouragement you always give me, and a bond that is true.
I am forever will be so glad while reaching out, I found someone like you.
If I say I love you now, you will never listen,
For I am afraid of what you see right now.
But All...
All my broken Heart beat, everything that I am I will give to you,
And I know you understand; as I understand the hurts in you.

Yet, you give me your All...
You give your Love so sweetly, that I feel lost sometimes, as you are far away.
You have me so completely, and I cherish you Night and Day;
(please don't let the world steal this from us... I plea)
You make me laugh when I'm somehow down.
You make me happy when you don't even try.

Your hearty laugh makes me smile and laught too.
I feel the joy in me whenever you're happy;
(GOD my prayers is to always make you happy).
You alone will make my life a better place and I love every little thing of you.
You're someone I could never ever replace, so sorry for this past days/weeks/months.

And yes...
It's you that keeps me up at night sometimes... (LoLzz till i almost loose my sleep)
The one her thought get me through the day,
And right now, there is only one thing left to say.
I don't know how to say it now to make it sound so very true,
So I'll say it how I feel it.

"I'm so in love with you... I am waiting here...!

love_knows_no_distance_by_havering32-d355dcs.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @henchmann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88