You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention, Intention and Action - Why are you here?

in #love6 years ago

I’ve noticed my thoughts have been making a shift lately. I’ve been feeling the tug to refocus my attention on my faith and not to worry so much about what’s going on in the world. For awhile there, fear was driving me to do anything I could to take back control. Everywhere one looks, they will read that such and such is bad for you, all these businesses and industries and the government is doing atrocious things. Do a little research on any of these topics, and next thing you know, you’ve spent hours down a rabbit trail. I finally reached a point where I realized that we live in a broken world that we simply can’t fix, and above all, our Father is bigger than all these issues anyways. I’m starting to let go of fear and start listening to the convictions the Spirit gives me. You’re right when you say the positive and negative affects of your thoughts are real. I have noticed a difference already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70