I Love Women

in #love6 years ago

I love women!
Everything about the womanhood is fun. Full with exciting stories and drama.
I love women!
They give balance to this mother earth. Their part to our life can not be measured.20171219_175936.jpg

I love women!
Meet the creative one, your life will be full of blissful moment and success part keep availings in your life.
I love women!
Meet the competitive ones, your life will be in a race track and you will know no happiness.
I love women!
Meet the one that gave birth to you, your life will be supportive, encourage and blessed.
I love women!
Meet the one that loves you, your home is heaven, happiness controls your action and the world is yours.
I love women!
Meet your daughter and you will understand why you need to honour and respect them.
I LOVE WOMEN! I LOVE WOMEN! ! I LOVE WOMEN!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25