love // what love

in #love6 years ago

6th Part ....

MR_Harami


ran to the car. I found that the girl was none other. And that my wife Shimu!
In the CNG, I took Shimu in my lap.
Her head is rolling blood! The whole body is bloody!
What parts of the limb can not understand!
Shimu is looking at my face yet! But very small look.
His eyes are almost understandable! I want to talk and with me
But he can not. He is suffering from breathing!
Shimura's body holds down with my body. The stone is pressed inside me. I can not even talk! My breath is stopping!
Within a short time, Shimura eyes and understand!
I said very calmly, you will not have anything. I will not let you do anything
You open your eyes, Shimu I'm taking you to the hospital.
But Shimura does not open the eyes!
One of his hands was holding my hand down. The hand is now tightly pressed!
I do not want to leave me.
Nimo Shimu, you stay with me. You do not have anything, nothing will happen ....
.
I feel very cold Anybody bring a blanket
I said this solemnly.
But the same! Where i am
Who are you?
Why am i here
-You do not get excited. You are in the hospital. You're a little patient. Your mother went out. I'm calling.
She said that she went out of the room.
She thinks the hospital nurse. And I'm lying on the bed of the hospital!
But why? What happened to me Why am I in the hospital?
.
Mother came running from outside.
-Look! You opened your eyes?
The mother started crying and hugging me!
What a strange! Why do you cry?
-What's the mother? Why do you cry
-Money ... Dad's me. How many days have you open mouth
How long have you been unconscious?
What are you talking about? What happened to me
These words Called your father. It will come every now and then.
.
Everyone came. Everyone is happy to hear and hear me!
but why! What happened to me? Nothing seems to me!
The head is very painful. It looks very shuffle!
The body looks very cold.
Give me a blanket, my mother.
-What? What do you do with the blanket in this summer ?!
-Where again? I'm feeling very cold mother.
Mother handed my body.
-Eshash ... the body is burning in the fire.
That's why, in this summer, we asked for a blanket.
That is, the mother brought a cover and put it on my body.
In one room, the doctor came in the room.
Test me and say, the fever has increased again.
The doctor said to the mother, feeding the child with some light food and giving him medicine. Then one has to give an injection.
The doctor asked the nurse to get injections and medicines.
I did not eat anything but forced me to eat.
Then fed the nurse to the medicine.
Then the doctor gave an injection in my body.
A little while my eyes became heavy.
I'll sleep now. I'm feeling very sleepy.
.
Oh ... I'm going to sweat in the heat. I am still lying in this summer!
Nobody has docked!
Going from bed to see the saline needle hooks!
The remote ...! I have a disease that brought me to the hospital?
Pull the needle down.
What are you doing? The saline is not finished yet.
This is where the nurse came forward.
-I'm healthy now I want to go out a little bit.

  • You sit down a bit. Calling your mother and doctor.
    The doctor came and examined me and said, 'You are fairly healthy now.
    But if you stay here for 2/1 days, it will be absolutely comfortable.
    Then go home.
    -Dear doctor. I'll go home today.
    Please take me home to my mother. I can not stay here anymore.
    Okay, okay? Sent a message to your father. She really will take you.
    .
    The father came in the afternoon. Come and sit on my side and give me a hand.
    How do you feel Helal? The doctor said it would have been good to stay here for a couple of days.
    Dad, I'm absolutely healthy. Please take me with me now, please.
    Well, you're a little patient. I talked to the doctor before.
    That's where the father went out.
    What a strange thing! What happened to me? For whom have I been hospitalized?
    I do not remember anything!
    .
    A little doctor came and sat next to me.
    You're going home today. But you will not go out of the house for a few days.
    If you are physically fit now, psychologically you are sick. Because of which you can not even remember a few days ago.
  • Well, doctor is right. I will stay at home for a few days.
    .
    We reached home before evening.
    Mother came into my house with me.
    I was surprised to enter the house!
    Why are the mother arranged with flowers?
    -He is lying silently, but Khoka. If you have time, you will all remember.
    -What did my mother do? I went to Dhaka on that day for business purposes.
    Then how did I go to the hospital?
    Did i have an accident
    Mother is not talking anymore!
    What is the mother? Speak up
    Looking at the dead, my eyes went to the forehead!
    Mother, why do you cry? What will be said
    -Not anything, Khoka. You suddenly got sick. That is why you were brought from Dhaka to hospital.
    You can not remember those things. That is why we are tensioning.
    But the doctor said, how many days you can remember all.
    Mother said to bring food for me!
    All the crowd of people in my room got up!
    What a strange! Why are all coming to see me like this? I am not being able to understand anything!
    .
    After the meal, the mother gave me medicine.
    It's been a lot of night. Sleeping in the eye.
    -May you go I'll sleep now
    -On uncle. You sleep, I'll stay near you. You're mentally sick now.
    What a strange thing! I'm just fine. Do not miss anything after leaving Dhaka!
    .
    I got out of the house after breakfast.
    Many people are coming to see me today!
    But what really happened to me? My mother is hiding from me!
    -Where's the mother, Ripa? He did not come to see me once!
    Or is he still angry with me? I was angry at him while I was in Dhaka.
    Mike was surprised to hear Ripper's name in my mouth!
    Mother came to me and said, Ripara is home to his uncle's house.
    I've told you today. They'll come in two days.
    Seeing the words of the mother, I realized that the mother is hiding again!
    Ripper is nothing?
    .
    Two days passed like this. The mind is fluttering to see Ripa.
    I am sitting in the courtyard of the courtyard. Mother cooked in the kitchen.
    The father hurriedly entered the house!
    Said to me, ready to be ready soon! To go to the hospital.
    Mother said the same thing!

7th part will be tomorrow ....
37379219_2314916902068848_909293925737431040_n.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hazera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66