I LOVE YOU

in #love7 years ago (edited)

So many things are changing in my inner and outer life - which, by the way, are the same thing, and I will talk about this in a next post. I am realizing that thing do not 'happen to us', that this is an Old World paradigm subtly infused in us, a mass hypnosis which has become a mental habit and which wants us weak, dependent, passive and easily manipulable. And this is neither the truth, nor it is updated to the new energies of the New World which is rising, made up of a different, strong, collective awareness that we are the Creators: of our life and of a new world.
Creativity is one of our most powerful tools, and I will deepen this subject more in some next posts.

Just like we go to the gym to exercise our body and keep fit, we can open up to and look for new perspectives, and exercise our mind and consciousness to new standards of life, learning and integrating new, different visions. That will ultimately carry us gratitude, strength, forgiveness, which will rise our vibrations and will resonate with and act on different levels of realities. And mostly self-love, the lack of which is at the root of so many misbehaviours and unhappiness which we project on external reality and on others, creating vicious circles of negativity, lack of self-esteem and unhealty love relationships.
We are already perfect from the Source point of view. Most often it is just ourselves who do not believe so.

Following an intuition, some days ago I felt like writing ‘I love you’ with an old lipstick on my bathroom mirror, so this would be the first thing I see in the morning to start the day. And it really works, as it makes me smile and look at the image I see on it with the most inspiring frame.

We are here just to chase our joy... as a resonating answer of the Universe to the change we create in our vibrations.

p1080017-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48