It's your birthday and I do not know what to tell you

in #love6 years ago

It's almost time for his birthday, and to tell the truth I have no words, I try to find them and I still do not get them, I only see you and I think: Fuck! At what point did all this happen, at what moment did everything change?

You have gone from being my friend to the woman I love the most and everything in the blink of an eye, maybe I will not give you the best gift, but you are the best gift, just see your smile and know that it is the product of happiness I cause in you, it is something indescribable, in fact it is fascinating!

After writing these words, I realize that I could spend all day talking about the things I think and feel for you, and even then I would not have time, that is, just think and remember that a friend, that cool girl who I liked it so much and we laughed together, it was by my side in that darkest moment of my life giving me that much needed support, that moment made me realize that it was a lost time while I was not by your side, sometimes I think like Can I be sure that I'm not dead? that this is not paradise? if every day I see an angel that comes to me and makes me blush, that angel that entered that hell to which I called myself "my life", and suddenly there was a change in me, I see everything differently when you are side, everything becomes beautiful.

When you're not, it's another story, sometimes I look for you here in my room, I call you in silence and think of all the crazy things we do when we're together, in those endless laughter, in all those faces that we put just for fun, dream together , think about our future.

34d18fb9-9587-4f7f-b3d1-7bff17c48e0a.jpg

When you are not sometimes even the tears fall, but sometimes, they are not of pain but of bliss, and sometimes as they fall I am in my room excited to just imagine that I arrive the next day and be able to see you hug and tell you how much I love you and what proud that I'm meeting you, then I just close my eyes so that the night is over, while I love you in silence.

I'm not going to lie to you and tell you that I could not live without you, in fact I can, I've lived without you for more than 25 years of my life and I've laughed too I've cried, and it will certainly remain that way forever, but that's the most beautiful thing of all knowing that I can have a normal life without you and still, decide to be by your side.
Happy Birthday little girl!

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Que hermoso que alguien puede expresar de esta forma tan clara sus sentimientos espero que perduren en el tiempo por mucho tiempo, pero un consejo disfruten todo lo que puedan y vivan el momento felicidades

hola @helengutier, muchas gracias por tus palabras, asi lo hacemos y es lo mas interesante que siempre nos esforzamos diariamente por que todo sea mejor, nos preocupamos mas por reir que por llorar. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77