A cup of coffee and my longing

in #love6 years ago

image


As usual, my longing is only ending in a cup of coffee.
I do not know how long this time.
Lock yourself in lonely.
Waiting.
I do not know who awaited me.

It was so long waiting, to forget how to stand.
The seasons change.
But not with heart.
Because there is only one room here.
And you are the one who occupies.

24 years old I am in a minute.
It's not young anymore.
Adult enough age to marry.
But ...
Who is going to marry?

Hahahaha, is this proper I call poetry?
Or just insignificant writing.
Surely …
This is a conscience.
For you who I am later.

As usual, tonight I'm alone.
With a cup of coffee.
The smiles themselves.
Enjoy a quiet night.
Without you, I really mean nothing.

Hey man ...
How long should I wait?
How many more seasons will I have to pass?
Eid soon.
But I still remain alone.

If it continues like this ...
My longing can be stale.
Do not worry, I'm still faithful waiting.
Because there is always hope in the heart.
If not tonight.
I'm still going to keep waiting.

Waiting for a cup of coffee.
Gulping sweetness longs that had been delayed.
Pass the night alone.
Happy.
Forever.
Hopefully!


Sort:  

@hanisullah hitler bek tuwoe ka promote long at.
Ka support beuh.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hanisullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95