You start, and you end it

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
That afternoon I sat in the park with my best friend Vicka, me and Vicka were cool reading the novel at the time. Suddenly..
"Dooorr .." Rifky's voice startled me. Suddenly I was surprised.
"Eeeehh .. doorr, explode it apaana, eehh". talkative.
Rifky with a friend at that time also laughed at the words spoken from my lips.
"What the hell are you Rif, ngagetin people alone", I say a little annoyed.
Rifky smiled and said, "Funny also you Win if again surprised so".
"Not funny", timpalku upset.
"You if again wondering more beautiful deh WIn", he said teasing while smiling a little.
"I already aah, not funny know not, luckily my heart is not dislodged". I replied coolly.
"Sorry deh win, sorry yes". The door.
"Yes .. I'm sorry, but do not diulangin yes", I explained to tell.
"So dong, that's just a good friend's name". he said.
I smiled a little, though a little bit annoyed.

"Oh .. yes Win, kenalin this my cousin, his name is Kevin".
Rifky introduced his cousin who had been standing beside him.
"Hay .. I'm Kevin. Nice to meet you". he said as he handed the introductory hand.
"Yes .. I'm Winda". I said, shaking hands with her.
"Oh .. yes, I almost forgot, kenalin this is my best friend Vicka". I also introduced my best friend and we got to know each other.

Since the beginning of my encounter with Kevin on the park bench, we are getting closer, closer to Kevin and my best friend Vicka is close to Rifky, and we communicate with each other. Walked a week with Kevin until he finally revealed his heart to me that night when we had made an appointment in the park we met early. That night the weather was very supportive, a beautiful night with star-studded in the sky makes the atmosphere more beautiful.
"Maybe this is too fast for you, but I can not taste the feeling that I feel for you, every close you I feel comfortable, and with you I feel happy, I do not know what you feel like what I feel, I want always near you, I hope you want to be someone special in my life ". He started the conversation.
I who embarrassed to hear his words can only be silent for a moment.
"Yes .. god, it turns out he has the same taste as I feel". I whispered in a very happy heart.
He who looked impatiently waiting for an answer out of my lips looked at me with great seriousness for what he had said to me.
"I feel the same way you feel, I want to be someone special in your life". My answer accepted his love.
He who seemed happy with the answer I gave kissed my hand with affection. That night we were officially dating exactly on February 2, 2012.



Day after day we passed together, until in the end my friend Vicka know my relationship with Kevin, and without me even realize my friend Vicka has a relationship with Rifky, intermittent 3 days after me and Kevin official dating.
Well .. maybe because it's too busy with each other's relationship so we do not know each other. I thought.

After 18 months of my relationship with Kevin, Kevin suddenly broke up.
"Win .. I'm sorry, I do not seem to be able to continue this relationship with you anymore, because I will go and will never come back, I can only deliver all this through a paper that read this, sorry beforehand I make you disappointed, I'm not if it is possible to say these things directly to you, because I can not bear to see you cry, I love you very much, but the circumstances that separate us. Goodbye, forgive me ".
That's the message I received through a letter Rifky gave me that night. I am very sad to read the contents of the letter can only cry, my tears falling down my cheeks.
"I never thought you could leave me like this, you started all this, you also ended it". I said in my heart that in blanket sadness deep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64