Expressions on flowers

in #love7 years ago

Roses talk about roses always try to find everything is of great value for those who love, venbges much but we are in the end, we find that the flowers are the best, it gives the true meaning of whether romance or love or even respect, they are code purity and serenity and beauty: flowers and roses are a world in place in the same, and when we stand before it unfolds US all you abuzz with this world . While disrupted speech, الزهورعالم utter feeling. As measured civilization of the people on the basis of what consumes of flowers, measured paper the individual and the number of what guide him otherwise stated. Says the rose reflect you how shawki وحنيني you the most beautiful of flowers, وعيناك purest of water seas, was born our love with the growth of flowers, and larger number of beads rain. Give a rose, given to smile, and records your name in the office of romance. سأجمع today roses لعينك, or khaddik dedicate it, don't be shy فالورد you, and Gardens roses in khaddik, Sun shines my محياك, refrain shame that posted today poem to describe your eyes or tables of the night. If you have قرشان فاشتر بأحدهما رغيفا وبالثاني flower. The most beautiful language of the romance roses, when ashamed of those who like to provide a rose best expression here it would be للورود language. Love go of expression بالنظرة smile and floor to expression بالزهرة. Flowers reform self and soul, the more we look to learn a lesson a new, glory of أبدعها. All replies will be the images لورود Express your feelings, what is the most beautiful to Express your love flower pure guerets the mother of لوتسية. Flowers language يتداولها all human beings in the world do not need لمترجم, all flowers the future is in the seeds that تزرعها today. If grown on roses in شبابك, you will sleep on thorns in hejochtk. If the rose tend to right, it means I, as if the ميلها left it means you, and if provided the rose by hand right then this answer positive, if provided left hand Fidel this to answer a negative. Jet أعزفلك Ali Uttar paper received النوتة of your breath, jet أهديلك contract is lost sparkle I found between glitter your eyes, jet أكتبلك poetry been both rhymes قوافيك, jet أهديلك my soul لقيتها in أحضانك, تملكت everything and all the universe became إحساسك, tell me how the road to you and all the beauty become your beauty. I will write not on the roses but at the Crossroads, papers الشجرعلى Stone, under the beads rain, that love fresher of rain and عذابه wet وثمر, and write for those who Lam in fancy that love spending much, that love destiny. Language roses are the language of romantic, reveals what in the hearts of love وشوق pain وعذاب, Forde Red one sing for bouquet full of roses. Do you oahdik poem or oahdik bouquets of roses though roses سيغار of your beauty ويخجل the view of you. Oahdik the most beautiful roses the language of hearts, language addresses between the two hearts, between your heart and my heart tells the world and the most beautiful love story أعيشها معاك, represent the most beautiful language addresses ever known humans, the language of bases colors, like all languages can not understand or spoken only master مفرداتها. Sameh amatory Lord, I understand the secret of roses all perfume فاح of it, it was the words of قصيدي color حمرتها دمائي, شوكها أدمى ووريدي I don't أستهويه-lived بالتذاكي فاستعد behold, I oahdik love of hue rain severe I am the flood coming that flooded after ورودي. Oahdik the most beautiful corsage Red and tell you to you occupies spaces my soul and now you renewed heartbeat, I am eager always hear your voice especially when I was thinking وأشتاق you and you are the most important my anything and everything, you are the most expensive Habib and ground others, you are the most beautiful feeling been Associated with وأحسسته. Otik bring the receipt of love and wrote on my heart and Securities pulse life you to you otik board & gifts, otik heart wants you, otik love sergna became my own eyes is an example, this is my Darling spring flowers أهديها you simply open your heart لعاشق your heart pink. Into of love and be ventilated, send highest meanings of receipt of love and send the pulse of my heart and my hopes, oahdik heart and mind, conscience and garden of flowers remember that the most beautiful what in life are the things the least of useful كالطواويس and roses. In my heart flower no one can be يقطفها. Every day with you ياعمرى is the age of full, every day guide me received كلامك, and whispered your heart is the festival me ولقلبي there is no love me one day, loved me-lived a complete, oashgueni واهديني world one word, word I love you. Cleave arij flower by hand provided by. Thought can rights to make his world of roses or of thorns. Papers roses which تتطاير in the imagination of their owners, will become the day the fact if planted. When neglects the human roses wither die as well as some people when تهملهم die. Surely we love roses, but we love the bread more, love perfume roses but sanabel him Athar. That women and Venus Twins يضفيان happiness and cheerful on the universe a whole. Venus is the nature of the silent vibrant with all the colors of life, the colors of illuminated reflect optimism deep and joy of life. How much a Red rose وفلة White أذابت differences ومسحت tears relaxed of suffering pains cruelty circumstances. Flowers language expressive especially when miss speak and difficult to expression and dry pens ويتلعثم tongue remain solely fresh bright, to take the meanings of expression. Knocked off flowers on the throne in the Kingdom of feelings, remained الترجمان most fluency between المتحابين. Roses is the King of flowers types various nearly Fifty some sort a symbol of love and happiness and joy. Roses مرسول peace contribute in the convergence and increased affinity between people. Flower one can fuel passion متأججة or reduce of jealousy stupid, or undermine the pillars satisfactorily. Taught me roses when I afrah showed my joy لأسعد out of around me, and when grieve أواري sorrow as well known spring the effects of autumn. Taught me roses to be like her and that I wear dress الطهر والعفاف, and to make myself ساترا make of it Thorn in the face of trying to be close to me. Taught me roses to be a soft, such as leaves, and solid كالجذور, وخشنة كالساق, وطيبة كالعطر. Taught me roses to be كالتربة fertile, I give from the implants in fruit without waiting for the other hand. Taught me roses that the whole of both the beauty and cruelty in the same time, the beauty is estimated beauty without other goals and cruelty in the face of the resort to deception, cruelty to those who is trying to plucking Venus in order to enjoy the minutes then throw them as road, cast out under foot and turns on rose again and done by the Act of بالتي before. Taught me roses that أقابل good with good and أقابل evil well and أقابل charity بالإحسان وأقابل abuse بالإحسان. Taught me roses to be guenuah فتكفيني drops Dew in the morning لأرتوي. Taught me roses that I try to fix the universe from around me وتزينه بلمسات of beauty. Read more on موضوع.كوم: http://mawdoo3.com/%d8%b9%d8%a8%d8%a7%d8%b1%d8%a7%d8%aa_%d8%b9%d9%86_%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b2%d9%87%d9%88%d8%b1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53