My jealous friend's wife and the tattoo guy

in #love6 years ago

IMG-20180323-WA0000.jpg
My friend got home from work, and saw his wife been held in the thigh by a strange man on the bed in the bedroom, the guy drawing a tattoo on her inner thigh, He said " imagine, he was actually holding her thigh! , what could have happened if i didn't come in that hour? Are you sure they wouldn't do anything else? then he sent me the photo, asking me what could i have done if i were him? I told him i have got so many intelligent and smart friends on steemit, i will ask them what they think about this situation my friend found himself, what would you do if you were my friend? What will be your first reaction when you meet them?

Sort:  

I'd tell him a few things.
1.) Grow up, it's a tattoo
2.) Give her some money to go get it done properly in a tattoo shop
3.) Get one on his inner thigh too so he can have the same man touch him in the same place.

Waow, i love those answers, but who knows how many hours they have been inside, just by themselves and wife been opening thigh like that. Lol. Thats too dangerous, she have to go to the tattoo shop, and may be we can get a woman draw her tattoo

FB_IMG_1510032417092.jpg

It get's way worse

Now thats not a tatoo . Its body art .
@habeebability how dangerous you think that is . :)

lol How much is gonna cost me ?

How much does what cost? My friend @wolfhart

what would you do if you were my friend? What will be your first reaction when you meet them

Id ask the guy how much it cost ......your in my house . my electrick I am thinking big discount

Good questions, lol.

we think along the same lines . I think he was wanting a jealous response to the question .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50