You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating my 28th Anniversary

in #love7 months ago

Happy Anniversary. Wow, 28 years!
This February will be 25 years for me.
It has been a long road to get here.
Seriously, anybody who gets this far should really pat themselves on the back. It's not easy to live with a man for over 2 decades imo.

Sort:  

25 is a long way, I remember I was so excited about my 25th but Covid spoilt it all. I hope you have some plans to make it special
Haha, you are right, as they age they reverse in their behavior and become more childlike and it's tough to handle them...hehe

Wow 25th, that's a long way, and I am sure it's not been easy. Man becomes more childlike as they age.
I had some big plans for my 25th but Covid spoilt it all.
I hope you have some plans to make it memorable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44