You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Wedding Anniversary @randfmomma ❤️ Cheers to the Best Years of My Life with the World's Greatest Wife!

in #love6 years ago

Duuuuude!! That is wild coincidence, but also not at all..lol I knew we had stuff in common but damn... 😂
🍻 Cheers To YOU Lovebirds, Happy Anniversary! Hope your new addition is letting you sleep some and keep those poems flowin brother!

Sort:  

Haha right? Thank ya sir! And she actually slept through the past 2 nights so we're pretty pumped, even though she doesn't sleep much through the day now, haha. I guess they can't sleep all the time 😂
I know man I've been slacking big time on my poems. Maybe I just need to start writing them while I'm at work 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78