Introduction

in #love8 years ago

 photo Steemit_zpsrbrjrcks.jpg

Hello Steemit,

My name is Greg Paul, one of the originators of the NewEarth Project and the International Tribunal for Natural Justice, each of which work variously in pursuit of the restoration of Truth, justice, freedom and abundance for mankind… but I’ve not joined Steemit to get into all that really (well, maybe just a little bit!).

I’m here because, having been a writer (of sorts) for some years, I LOVE the concept of a community of writers all elevating each other – inspiring each other’s creativity; giving respect where respect is due...

If my life is about one thing it is Love. If my life is about two things they are Love and Truth! I’ve recently began writing more again since becoming disenfranchised by all the fluff written about these and many more topics – the rose tinted dreams that trap everyone in endless loops; the lack of personal expression & transparency, vulnerability etc. – and Steemit, I’m hoping, is the perfect venue to bear my own soul and do my small part to transmute that myopic bullshit!

So what about me? Well, I’m one of those idiots who crossed the self-realisation Rubicon many years ago and, despite ‘knowing’ all the pitfalls, made the age old mistake of somehow believing they were floating atop the mountain when really they were frying burgers at basecamp… so 6 years and a healthy dose of humble pie later, I mostly just love to take the piss out of myself and the unfathomably beautiful dichotomy which is the human journey!

Also, for the last few years I’ve been closely following the block-chain developments and, whilst working with some friends to create the projects mentioned above, have even written some white papers of my own for sovereign identity management systems and the like… perhaps I’ll share those too. And currently on a mission to create sovereign communities, so maybe a little of that as well! Let's see

Looking forward to seeing where this new social adventure may lead!

Blessings all
Greg

Sort:  

@greg-paul, welcome to steemit. I'm sure you will be very successful on Steemit. Best Wishes from @runridefly

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37