You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meaning of Love, Contributed by @gloglo

in #love7 years ago

To love is to see beyond flaws and faults, it is not a feeling but a choice. If you say I love you to someone it means even though your not perfect my love covers your flaws making you perfect in my eyes. Love is what the world needs. The love I speak of is the love that is not bound by feelings, because when feelings fades that would mean love fades, but that called infatuation. This love I speak of is seen in actions rather than speech, because it is easy to say I love you but seen in your actions. So let us love today with purity because it is love that makes the world go round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54