I got engaged! Let’s celebrate love!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Today I decided to upload a picture about our engagement. We don’t have too much time as boyfriend and girlfriend but since we met we knew we were soulmates. I truly believe that you don’t need to suffer in order to have love in your life. Love is care, love is protection, love is intimacy, love is freedom, love is peace, love is -not butterflies- but the whole damn zoo in your stomach, love is heart, love is soul, love is love.

I love the idea of having my soul partner in this life and the next ones.

I love the idea of making u turns with him to the end of the universe.

Te amo Pa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

:O :O congrats!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You guys are such a great couple. I love following the adventure you are on and it is strange to know that you are good people when there is a blockchain between us.

Be happy!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey thanks a lot! I like that you like our adventures ♥️ 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Let’s change the world but first congrats me! ♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! May God bless your marriage.

Hey thanks a lot! 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84