😘COME AND BE MINE😘

in #love7 years ago

😘COME AND BE MINE😘

I told you I was not worthy of you
Because to me
You worth more than anything in this world
There is something magnetic about you
Something special about you
Something not just ordinary
That I cannot explain
Something that distinguishes you from the rest
My intellectual sagacity will fail me to explain
Because you just seem perfect, unlike the rest
I was not worthy of you
Because I was not emotionally strong
Not Strong enough to guarantee your emotional happiness
I wanted you to always smile
I wanted your eternal happiness
And joy forevermore
But that was then
Because now I am more than strong
And with you I want to forever be
Sharing every moment together
Either good or bad

It is not Valentine’s Day
Neither is it your birthday
But on this day I humbly ask you
To let me invade your emotional territory
And direct access to your physical boundary
Come and be mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54