You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️Love yourself - Day 40 of 60❤️

in #love7 years ago

Well done, you're on day 40! Where do you get all the techniques and mantras from? I am going down a similar path, but behind you, not quite sure when I started. I read it can take up to 90 days to form the change into part of your life routine. Are you finding the bad times are getting less now?
Keep at it, I'm sure it will improve your life gradually.

Sort:  

I have taken them partly from the book "Love yourself like your life depends on it" and also added things that I have picked up along the way. I was feeling like things were getting better but this past week it's felt like I've been going down quite a bit. I'm not sure what's going on but maybe it is big resistance coming in. I will keep at it and thanks for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55