LOOSING IT, HOW DO I GET HIM TO UNDERSTAND

in #love7 years ago

Dear Blogstories

My story is one of sadness, I met and fell in love with this wonderful young man, he showed me what real love is, I was 21 at the time and he was 25, we were both in school but at different states..

After his graduation, he stayed at home for like a year before he went for the mandatory one year Government service, my parents were on my neck to get married then and alot of suitors were coming but I really loved this man but he was yet to go for the service, get a job before thinking of marriage..

I asked him to just come see my parents not to do anything but, so they know I have someone am in a relationship with. he refused, saying he wasn't ready for that, that I should wait till he gets a job then can be ready for that

He eventually went for the service, after 3 months he sent for me to come see him, I declined and broke up with him because the pressure was so much from my parents and I was so confused.

All these happened six years ago, none of the suitors or proposed marriages worked out, am still single and this my ex, is well to do now and not yet married, I stalk him on social media and I have tried to get back with him, I have begged him to please forgive me but he doesn't want to have anything to do with me, I was naive and my parents had so much influence over me

I have never been happy since i broke up with him, never had any relationship I was happy in since I left him, Plz what do I do to get him back.. I still love him, Am sad all the time and so depressed.. Plz I want your readers to tell me what to do to win him back, Am willing to do anything...


Hmmm!!! Dear readers what would you advice her to do, she will be reading comments

Sort:  

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Thanks,.... Followed

Congratulations @godservant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52