Everything about love

in #love6 years ago

Originally, I wanted to use one of Shakespearean quotes as a title of this post but I've decided to change it. Mainly because I wouldn't forgive myself this I have already destroyed an up-and-coming post (I'm not a fan of quotes, not Shakespeare) and this one, I have chosen, strongly suggested that I would extol this such strong feeling. Bullshit. Anyway, enjoy despite huge amount of mistakes (I don't speak English as good as I would like to, yet) :)

Probably everybody knows that impact of love on human’s life can be big and how extreme feeling it is - it can create an illusion of possibility of doing everything but also it can be a cause why your life have become terrible. Creators from Romanticism era could say something about this.

And now I should to enlighten you. I should to write something what will be so memorable like one from Whitney Houston's song - “I will always love you”. It may sound obviously but real world has more value than the virtual one and I’d like to finally profess my opinion about love - love is beautiful, love is destructive but most important it doesn’t exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74