Sort:  

4 to 6 cups here.

Wowsers, I used to drink about that too, but have quite a few in the cooler months of the year, thanku for replying 😃

Dawns on me I didn't answer the other parts...

I get the coffee I make at home at Costco, where I buy a 3 lb. bag of Columbian Supremo for (US) $16. It lasts around four weeks, so it's 75 cents a day for my coffee?

If I get it out, it's Starbucks (close to home or on the way to most places I run errands) or Peet's (if I'm downtown in my suburb).

That's awesome 😃 Pretty affordable then, I've got my own Coffee business and my main product is weightloss Coffee, Brazillian or Italian 😍😜

I've only had a few cups of coffee in my life ..I love the aromas..even of just the beans...and I loved many flavors...the stronger the better :) :) thanks for sharing @gizmo1374..Kayleigh

I know right the smell of Coffee is AHH-MAZ-ING
And yes I have to agree, I love my Coffee like my man, strong and hot hahaha
Thanku for replying 😃

Lol you're very welcome. .and agreed on the men as well :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63