I Have Been Here Before - Thoughts Within | The Unbreakable Bond

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I have been here before. I convinced my heart many times before that I am capable of leaving. That no human should have this much intense pull to another. I had wandered around our union. Fascinating to free my heart. Fascinates us to remain beautiful. I was always running away from everything. away from you. Towards to you. I was always running & that was my reality for most of the days.

I convinced myself that I can do without us but no matter how far away the life leads me from you, I find myself back in the same position...Loving You...Missing You. Sometimes against my will hoping we had worked. When I got hurt I reach for the phone & type texts I could never bring myself to sending. when I'm happy, I want to call you but so much has happened that disallows me to call. I guess I crave olden days when we shared all our feels.

In all things I was going through there is only one thing I cannot deny that our paths were designed to cross a greater purpose that unreciprocated feelings. So here I stay eternally bonded with you, no longer praying for freedom because we were never a mistake. I did not get what I wanted but still got so much more.

Our PATHS Crossing, our hopelessly falling in LOVE with each other, the rush we were a BURNING HOUSE. All of that externally wrote in the STARS such that no amount of running away will VANISH the impact you have had in mine LIFE. We are PERMANENT.

Regardless of our own failure to keep the light burning longer we are very Permanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01