Heartbreaks as introduction

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys , welcome to my first steemit.com stroy ! I hope you do read even my other stories.
So I am a 23 years old girl with real goals trying to overcome all my fears and achieving all my goals that I have set. So until now , what have I done with my life ? Well , I have studied Informatics and i currently am working as a Project Manager into a foreign Swiss company in my country (by the way I am Albanian). I love what I do and to be honest am pretty good at it , no modesty.
So things seem to get along well with my life , except my love life which is a complete disaster and I am confessing that i totally don't believe in love anymore. I keep being dissapointed for some kind of reason . I know you guys may think that I'm still young and that I'm gonna find that special one , but seriously i don't think i ever will. I've quit love .
I am one of those people that are very organised and keep a TO DO LIST and from that list I have removed the goal of falling in love.
But I do have lots of other goals .
I know i write to short , but hey I don't want to waste your time .
Follow me for more , I will be posting a lot. IMAG0943.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome in @steemit, the best community social media, @girlwirhgoals

from that list I have removed the goal of falling in love. But I do have lots of other goals
Same here (High five). Welcome to Steemit, I hope you'll have a great time here on Steemit. Happy posting!

thank youuuuuuuuu

nice post but keep the faith with love girl you are young

thanks but no -_-

Congratulations @girlwithgoals! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45