You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Possible to Love Too Much?

in #love5 years ago

I agree with the idea of love encompassing all, and the freedom that it brings when releasing control and extreme attachment. I just can't wrap my head around ever feeling that way when still young. When children are young. It seems like a great feat of accomplishment waiting for when I am a crone. I think hormones themselves may create a barrier. Who knows.

Sort:  

Damn those hormones! I wonder if being a crone has this massive advantage, in that she becomes both wise and circumspect and at peace with all of those pains and pangs find their way into our life! X x

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to crone-hood. I think it is going to be fabulous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72