I am a foreigner in Steemit

in #love7 years ago (edited)

我是一个外国人,本来一切和我无关。
Screenshot_20180312-104214.jpg

I am only a foreigner in Steemit. Everything is not related with me.

You can flag all my blogs, I really don't care! If I depend on my Steemit blogs to help me earn money, I must starve.

Now I finally understand why my late American husband would rather die in China than return to US. It seems that white people in western world are more cruel and strict than Chinese people in some way.

I hate you make trouble with me again and again. It just reminds me of my late American husband's tradedy in US.

If I can be beaten so ruthlessly only because I tried to translate a Steemiar's blog into Chinese, I have been sentenced to death, having so many evil titles- plagiarist, thief, scammer, etc. I can imagine how my late American husband suffered in US.

He passed away in China, but I decided to mail his bone ash back to US, since China is too poor, most of Chinese live rather a poor and hard life. If he must have the next time, I don't want him to be reincarnated in China. His soul should return to his own country-US, thus he can't be a Chinese in the next life.

Luckily I still keep part of his bone ash in China. Because now I feel it is also OK for him to be reincarnated into a Chinese. Even if we live in a poor society, Chinese culture and law is so tolerant and moderate comparing to your customs and culture.

To some extent, it is me who didn't grasp the chance to apply for American immigrant visa worth of 920,000 dollar, although I clearly know what American green card means for common Chinese. It can help me obtain priviledge, improve my Chinese social status largely. However, I can do anything for my late American husband, if he chose to stay in China, I just followed him. In my dictionary, my husband is just My God! It is my culture and religion.

I wrongly applied for American tourist visa, being denied. I let him return to US lonely at that time, he insisted in returning to US together.

As result, God took him suddenly in China. Till now I don't know what illness he died of. Maybe it is due to heart disease or diabetes. God knows! He lived in huge spiritual pressure all along, he was not in good health. His reputation was ruined in US, he had a prison record like a stigma which killed him.

However, the origin of his tragedy was so ridiculous! He was innocent from the beginning, he was forced to sell drugs, having a death threaten by those evil drug dealers in US. There was No police who offered him help in time, he made a wrong choice, he surrendered to "vicious power".

As result, a series of bad results happened. Being in prison, his pharmacist license being suspended, wife divorced him. God knows he was such a pure and knowledgeable American scholar, losing him, I am overwhelmed with sorrow! I hardly wish to continue to live!

You see, this time I only tried to translate a steemit blog, they said that I violated the so-called international copyright law, I apologized to them, they still don't let me go, flagging my blogs and slandering me as thief, etc. like a group of mad dogs biting people ferociously. I hate it. All things remind me of my husband's sufferings, irritating my sensitive nerves acutely.

He was such a very kindhearted American scholar. He cherished his reputation as his life, losing his reputation, he would rather die. It is really the cultural difference between China and US. In China, I make sure such kind of things never happen.

Of course, I can delete that blog easily, but I don't. I don't think I made a big mistake. I have apologized for it, that's enough. And I also want to know to what extent those heartless Steemit enemies can punish me! Now thank them for their giving me the answer! Maybe it is really due to the horrible western culture and law.

Before all my Steemit enemies, I am only a foreigner, the only Chinese! There's no need to wage a war. Just abide by their demand, deleting that translation blog. But...

If not for the magical fate of meeting my late American husband this life, how can I be involved into western world, knowing about the story and life of white American? I always thought that western society was full of freedom and democracy as well as a lot of money like a paradise on earth. Once the veil of truth is lifted, it is as ugly as Chinese society. It seems that there are always Some extremely evil people in every country who make themselves great by trying their best to ruin others.

Now I claim it is my last Steemit blog to respond you--my Steemit enemies.

I will disappear in Steemit for a while. Because I have my own thing to do! I wish you-my Steemit enemies all calm down, too. I respect your culture and law. But I refuse to Follow your culture and law. According to Chinese "Military Science of Sun Zi", the best way of "Thirty-Six Strategies" is "Walk Away" in the face of conflict!

You promised that if I deleted that blog, you could unblock all my blogs. No, Why must I delete my own translation blog written by myself? It is me who would rather you flag all my Steemit blogs, because I want to see how cruelly you can "punish" the so-called theif/criminal.

I love my late American husband so much, his sufferings were just mine!

In order to experience the life of how my late American husband living in China, being surrounded by all Chinese lonely, I took risks to Nigeria lonely, being surrounded by all black Nigerian people lonely.

In order to experience how my late American husband suffered in US, I was besieged by my Steemit enemies so fiercely and brutally, regardless of the result that all my Steemit blogs are flagged.

My Steemit enemies, if you only take pleasure from punishing people, I give you chance to win! Such kind of harsh punishment only let my late American husband die in a remote foreign country-China miserably and lonely.

How I wish you understand some golden Chinese rules: Live and let live; Be forgiving and everything will be fine.

Or just as Dalai Lama said,

Be kind whenever possible, it is
always possible.
If you want others to be happy,
practice compassion. If you want to
be happy, practise compassion.

Pitifully it is only my daydream to fancy you can understand!

What a shame!

You'd better flag all my Steemit blogs if you feel I should be sentenced to death-Only trying to translate your blog into Chinese! My late American husband had been killed by people of his own country, I don't care about my own life, or being nailed to the pillory! Death is a beautiful temptation for me, because I finally can reunite my husband again.

Nothing can make my American husband survive! I lost my priceless treasure forever! I hate I didn't know my late American husband was hurt so deeply by his own people of his own country at that time, I regret I didn't look after him well in China, helping him recover his health. When he finally came to China, his life was just like a candle in the wind, soon later, the last flame would go out!

Dear, you just stay in China with me forever, your own people of your own country daren't come to China, they have no way to hurt you any more!

Nevertheless, I always believe that the good humanity is interlinked. Not all western people are so domineering and aggressive. There are also tolerant and good-tempered western people like my late American husband. He always loved to help people in need. He won all my love and respect!

God, I miss him crazily! crazily! crazily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81