Love so Short, Live a Must Have

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Your eyes so beautiful,
Staring at raw obsession
The breeze so cool,
A whizz over your silky hair.

The beginning is here,
Your voice so metallic mature,
Your approach so clear to the ear
To every word I shiver.

Each step towards me,
Every step I adore,
To hold I can’t wait longer,
Your charm I approve.

Our lips unity, a joy to behold,
Holding you close, to oblivion I drop.
The love that we created,
Scent from roses is envy.
In unison, our hearts dance,
Each beat a special rhythm.
Good moments I treasure, to live for you.

Love so free, a flow from the heart,
Much more beyond to wait,
My words to clear,
All from my heart, for you cherish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64