The most Powerful tool comes at no cost but yet has become Priceless?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hey there all you lovely people...

Weekend is here once again, not that is makes much difference to me whatsoever!

I've decided to keep my posts on the weekend shorter, lighter as I know this can be a busy time for everybody hustling and bustling, grooving & movin' :)

In my humble opinion, what I see in the world today is something that we don't see enough of..LOVE!

The whole world is looking for solutions on how to fix this planet in moving forward. Governments, religions, scientists and all the rest of them. Yet, no one really drives the message of LOVE on a global scale or should I say all attempts have been unsuccessful. This is where it all becomes pear shaped, since the beginning of time.

Until the power of LOVE exists over the entire planet, the human race will always have problems! Nothing will ever be resolved and life will continue under an umbrella of pointless hope. In general the powers in place or still to be, will unfortunately continue along this path.

However, together for those who choose, we can spread the LOVE.
Understand the meaning and feel the sense of it's power. Don't just practice it on suggested days..

Thanks for reading my post. As always I try and reach as many people as possible. I am a searcher, a survivor always looking for that happy space. Most of my posts are Gold, Crypto and making money online. Without the LOVE factor nothing would really be worth my while.

Once every single earthlings knows how to tap into this 24/7 only then will the hope be real. Until then it's PRICELESS!

Happy weekend to you all.. 'Share your LOVE'

Sort:  

It comes at a price of great things.

Love is the greatest thing...yes sometimes one has to pay the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65