I indirectly asked my crush that wether she loves me or not?

in #love7 years ago

  This is just a small part of my story, if you want to listen it whole the follow, upvote and comment below.

 I was in class 10th she was my crush since many years. Our summer vacations was about to start and our school planned a trip to a hill station, me and my 4 friends went their but she haven't come. I was a bit sad. At night we had a bon-fire dance after that we returned to our camp. One of my four friends were over-loyal and acted like a servant to girls. But this defect in his personality gave a great chance to me to know whether my crush loves me or not. He can easily ask every girl about their secrets. I asked him “Tell me about one girl you asked her secrets?” he told me about one of girl in my class. Fortunately the girl he told me about was the best friend of my crush. So I asked him to ask that girl that her best friend (my crush) loves me or not. He told me that he will ask after the trip. I replied ok.

 The day I came back to home I asked him on Facebook to ask that girl. He replied" I will ask tomorrow". I waited for three days and asked him again " Have you asked? " he said he is on the way to Jaipur, India; had asked her and will tell me after five days when he'll come back. After a couple of days I called him he was not picking up the phone. I was so desperate so I called him every day but he didn’t pick up the phone. After a couple of days I stopped calling him. But 4 days before the school re-opens he called me and told that he lost his phone. Then I asked him that “What she told you? ". Every second my heart beat was increasing I was getting nervous then he told me that she said that she doesn’t love anyone but she knows that I love her from past four years. My heart cracked a lil bit expecting that if she knows me and had told her friend about me, she has feelings for me.      

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54