In pursuit of foreign standards// How to love myself when I do not like myself!

in #love6 years ago

Hello friends!
If a person is in constant persecution and racing with strangers, it will be very difficult just to love himself. He values ​​highly the foreign dignities, and the standards established by some other standards seem to him to be absolute perfection.

face-3189805_1280.jpg
Imagescourtesyof Pixabay.com
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
And who prevents you from creating your own standards? Create them and let others follow them. Let yourself have some shortcomings. Focus on your qualities, not your shortcomings.

Do not obey the rule: "They are better than me. I will do what they do. I will look like them.
But if you keep doing that, you will stay in the matrix and you will be a little wheel of it .....

And in fact, you are all unique. Look, accept yourself as you are. Then there will be something to be proud of and be respected as unique personalities.
ВЪЛНА.png
I'm sorry about the Google translator's inaccurate translation!
I wish you a great day!
ВЪЛНА.png
Follow me! Thank you!!@gallya6945

Sort:  

We all need to strive for a society where everyone is unique and everyone contributes so we all feel the joy of life. From doing what we truly want. Most people have a hard time accepting themselves only because the society does not accept them. We need to work backwards. Accept yourself and let society do it next. That is all I wanted to say. Have a great day and peace <3

You're perfect! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76