You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rusty, weather-beaten love...

in #love6 years ago

Love's confusing.

Yes, I agree and yet it isn't when broken down to it's most simple form. Yes, it's complicated l, or at least often is, but it really comes down to a few key elements...Respect, trust, loyalty, passion and attraction. Sure, there's other elements but these are the foundations.

Love requires the good fight as you put it, but also some surrender.

Thanks for your comments. Not all millennials are the same either. Sometimes one stands apart, and above the others. :)

Sort:  

I don't know...lately I keep thinking that it makes no sense whatsoever :/ But I think it's just a mood, passing.

My, as I live and breathe, is that a compliment? I'm honored :D

A lot of things make no sense HD, it's just the way it is.

is that a compliment?

Hmm, looks like a compliment. Sounds like compliment. Must be a compliment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78