What Every Wife Wants To Hear

in #love6 years ago

Women are very sensitive and beautiful creatures that deserve to feel loved and appreciated all the time. They probably hear often that the job they are doing it's not enough , but how many times will they hear too many words of appreciation? Not too often, that's for sure, but here's a list of the things your wife would love to hear:

-You are giving a lot, and I really appreciate how much you give .
-You make me want to be a better version of myself.
-You're very beautiful.
-I am learning so much from you every day.
-Spending time with you is my favorite thing to do.

  • I love your sense of humor.
  • You're a great chef.
    -You complete me.
    -You are very smart.
    -You work so hard for our family.
  • You are a great mother.
    -You've grown so much.
  • Thank you for respecting me and our kids.
  • I believe in you.
    -Your ideas are the best.
    -I want us to grow old together.
  • I love your creativity.
  • You look amazing in that outfit.
    -I'm so blessed having you as a wife.
    -I admire you.
    -I'll love you forever.

Love each other a lot!

[source of picture] (flickr)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78