Love eternal

in #love6 years ago

taking a stroll on a cool windy evening
question cut across my heart
love?

hearing a lot about the verb "love"
just wondering what it's all about
oh should I love cause it safe me from pain?
that seems fair but not good enough

well should I love because it's the right thing to do?
now that should be it
have gotten the answer to my question
happy I embrace my decision
but then a small voice says to me "love for no reason "
""hunnnn""I muttered

The voice repeat love for no reason but for love

true love have no reason beautiful but just for love
Christ love you even before foundation of the world
yes, he did and that makes
dying easy because he did thought of you
Product of God's love

PhotoGrid_1515874590366.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47