Sex Story real life orginal-Hard Rama Thap's Trouble

in #love7 years ago

image.jpg

My name is Fuad

I read at Polytechnic Now you will share this story of 3 semester today, how do I pick my girlfriend today. The event does not last much longer. On the eid day we are all visiting friends. Everybody has come out with a bike. It will be 5 pm or 5:30 pm. Two girls going to the auto going, they also came out to go, and then I stood up with my friend's bike and told my friend Raihan that the two o'clock in the dot auto was one and the other. Then I told all the friends of our friends that we are coming after a while They realized that they were quickly dragged away. Then the girl got down from two auto and sat at a fast food shop. I put the bike back and Rihan said, "Bad de doost" seems to be coming to meet their boyfriend, I said, what's the problem? Then I put the bike and sat in front of them Ryan was afraid of a little bullock bull. They gave two chicken burgers oder. So I also gave two rounds of oder. I liked the girl in front of my daughter. Her eyes were very beautiful. Her color was like milk milk. And what is the size of the milk is wonderful in one word. I told the girl Xakusumi a thing if I do not mind? She said laughing and said laughing. I said that you like to eat a burger, the girl is just smiling and saying yes. I said to myself and very favreet after I do not mind and I can speak a word? The girl said yes. Your smile was very nice. Then we started talking about two things and they looked like two bulls. After a while I did not mind and said one thing and said that I said what I can give to the bill. This time the girl said, live, I do not have to do this much. I thought I was thinking more than we have been thinking. Then I went out of our bill, then they got out of the rickshaw. I was going back and forth with a bike, after a while, she looked back and said, what's the matter? I said something else if you do not mind? She said a beautiful smile and said yes. I will not remember anything. I said I can know your name .... Lila asked to laugh, I said I can get your number, please? The girl kept silent for a while and then the number came to me. I went to the delight of my mind by thinking of a bike. Then I talked to him with a call. It takes 15 minutes to go home, not far away from home. We were about to meet in the park almost. My lover's first day i kiss her lips kisses, When I was not able to give milk to milk, I did not give it to me. Then my mood became very hot. My attention was always on her big milk and what did she say about her legs, when she saw her legs hanging like this? Then one day I went to the park and grabbed her milk, but she did not break me. And I always talked about sex but could have avoided it. When I talked about sex and avoided and how I did it, I knew that in order to talk too much of sex, I used to smoke and fingerprints. Then I offered him sex but he did not agree because he was afraid to sex at the home or at the hotel. The picture of the boy brave painting one day and said that I want to see you very much. I went in front of their house, a little gate near the two-door street. I told him to leave the bikes away from home and leave the bike and open the gate. There is more jaiga or darkness inside the heart gate, I said no light, but Nima has said but if I can see if Mom is stopped. I kissed her and grabbed her hand in her milk and then she told me to go now. Then someone came and then I started to kiss like crazy. Then one day told me to know that today my mom doctor will be able to show. Only me and my elder sister will come home today will you? I said that you will be my sister, how will I go? Nila said, "I know you can not live without me. I can not live without you. Please come and you will arrange me in my room." I feel happy In the evening, the Adhan gave his mother and younger brother went to the doctor. I went down to their house, and Neela closed the lights below their house. Then I went through the gate and grasped my chest in my chest. Someone sees it. Then after erecting the stairs, I entered the room of his room, Neela down on the light and said to her sister I'm going to read. At this time, Nila came and locked her door. Nilaya your friend can come or not? Neela did not say that she can not see TV. I got up immediately and grabbed him. I slept on the bed, and I kissed her beautiful red two lips. Today, my voice is so tough that I can not say. I am getting milk milk before, but somehow I do not have any cousin and today I have a fear in my heart but if someone sees me, then I will have to cuddle soon. When I did not delay, I pulled off his shirt and slowly started flicking his stomach and shaking my nipples. Today, Neela Black Bra has found her sexy today, I opened her Bra Bra hook,I saw her beautiful milk, brown in front of my eyes, I started pressing her with two hands and started sucking her. Soon after all, Neela became crazy like crazy. . Waffle ....... Slowly wolf ... .. I started to sound like I heard his words. Nila started to bother me and she lay down and laid me down. After all I began to kiss all the jigai. I saw a lot of sex video. I said to Nila, raise my stomach a little. Then take my pants open. Gradually, I began to take care of my body in Kosala. Then when I put my bump in my cheeks, how did I know in my heart that so much fun FILLING Ahah ... ..... wfff ... .. Can not be understood by anyone. After about 1 minute, I washed my dhini and then I laid her down and pulled her pajamas. Seeing the foiled fence, I started to jump more. When I locked the Nila Tang, I was silent in the silence of Nila. I did not want to accept my thigh in my loins, and I gave it to him. Ahlaah Ahhah Ahhah Ahhah Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhah I know how big is going to be in the fire, the first person to die in life is also my lover. Then I started chanting loudly and loudly, Ahila Ahah ... .hahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Ahhahah did not give any more force, and a little more ... ... when the Ahaha Ahhah Ahhh ... Oops .... When I got out of my wash, I found out that the material was going to be removed. Then I picked up the stomach and took it on the stomach of the stomach. There was a lot of money coming out. My body was cool, Niila began to see my goods and I never saw any goods before. After that, Neela began to crazy again and removed the stomach's belt with her veil and wiped my thigh. Then again, I picked up my hand in my hand, and then again I got up on my lap and started it. Ramathap Nila started to embrace me. Nila Ahah, Uuffhafah, Ahhaha Ahaha, Aahahah ... .yahahhhufff .... She started to take me tightly. I realized she had a lot of trouble. Then I got him down and choked two runs. Nila Ouffh ..hahahhhhhff ...... aah ...... aah ...... aah ... .. I started cudate and started sucking milk. Looking at the face of Nila, I saw the water from the eyes of Nila and I said, Is it trouble? Neela said, ohff no ....... The more tax ... the ... .hahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sort:  

i hope you follow me brother

Congratulations @fuadhasan9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68