GEOMETRY

in #love7 years ago

Your taste remained in my nostrils, and I feel your scent in my whole body.

I'm getting drunk on you when you are close and I am enchanting in your love when you're away. I feel alive, I breath and love in thousands ways and feelings, experiences and forms. In this whole geometry, I am the sphere that's incessantly fulfilling, with no end, no halt, by you.

You're like a ring who's lighting up my heart, infinite feelings that are dancing on the surface, in the depths, on the sides, with no halt. Always, continuously, undeniable, forever.

I feel you here and I'm trembling living those emotions. If I am like this when you're away, what a living torch am I when I'm with you! Imagine... you make me feel alive to the bones, you make me enjoy living... and make me love - In endless spheres, rings and circles, forms, love you.

41f724d2757dda7dd941317a70078c34.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54