Depths

in #love7 years ago

From all of the freedoms, the sky is my infinite, the beginning and the end, my peace... silence, my shelter.

From all of the regains, I see myself in you most often. In the mornings, in all of the sunrises, I am touching you with wet, fragile, innocent petals of dew. In the silence, I feel a sketch of a smile: you're mine and this fills me.

Today, my feelings are matching like a glow on a hand. Soft, with vibrations of you, rises of the sun. I make a halt and I write myself on the paper... how strong I am! I am playing with the sun, I'm squinting my eyes and I direct the rays as I desire. It ran - the morning! That's not how we agreed... Where did it go? When did it left? On which door? I'm thinking about becoming a watchman starting with tomorrow... so it won't leave like it never happened. But I'd better watch my love. I'd better live it and mornings will still rise.

Are running wildly - my thoughts. Are speeding around like the light, dividing their present in an avalanche of ideas and realities... my thoughts know of you the best. You're within them since the rises of the sun and till they vanish into dreams. They knew you since forever, they always had you... but now they know your form, your living and your breath.

When do I love you and when do I want you, when do I long for you... always and forever. And today, I have let all the dreams, all the unbridled paths and the wilderness of the freedom to love to flood me.

Let's make a pact. You and me. To never get tired of loving, to never saturate of spring rain, light. To always dream and touch the sky, to always love and fly away.

f88f083889fff58add70030386a49fa2.jpg

(Photo Credit: Pinterest)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66