Be your painter

in #love7 years ago

Let me be your painter.

Let me paint you in billions of colours.

Let me colour you in love, brush the dust out of your soul and draw new forms in there.

Let me keep the brights with pastels, let me mix them all and paint and paint and feel them melting like the candels under crazy fire.

Let me tint the clothes of your soul in miracle.

Let me portray your passionate, kind, free, colourful heart. Will it be possible? I don’t know, but I’ll try. I’d love to see how although I feel there aren’t enough colours in this world to unveil it.

Let me love the way you smile, let me adore the shades of your soul: warm, then cold and windy, bursting in flames, wonderful red, full of passion and madness and beautiful, full of life and crazy in love.

Let me paint you a lifetime and then an eternity.

8fca38650d75cd2583b79aff88d14b42.jpg

(photo credit: Pinterest)

Sort:  

Beautiful! Especially the part where you say "Let me love the way you smile." Congratulations for this beautiful post :)

Thank you @raikuhen! Much appreciated! :)

Beautiful poem, the first thing I thought after reading it was finger paints, then read again with that image in mind.

Beautiful and interesting association, thank you @bleedpoet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65