Why me?

in #love7 years ago

I came to you open hearted
Everything only but started
With a cleans to write our history
A better future was in view
With my wildest dreams, hoping they come true
And my fragile heart longing to be loved
I thought this was where i belonged
But you shut me out all alone
Didn't they say by now love would've grown?
Explosions of hormones
With every passing day seems to have grown

No no no, i just want to be free
For am loving with a gentle plea
I'm begging on my knee
Just let this love grow like tree
I'm craving you like a 100 degree
Let me love you through every jubilee
Why do i have to beg for love that flee
Why me
And put up with this growing loneliness
Am in a mega mess
Why me?.....

If you like, please remember to upvote, comment. why-me.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57