My love and my hate

in #love6 years ago

Beautiful woman why can I get you out of my head.
I stop and wonder when? When did I start catching this warmth affection, the affection of joy and passion?

You have me crazy, crazy in love with you, you are my first to think when I open my eyes as well as the last to think as I go to sleep.
Even on my dreams, you are the light who bright my shrine, the one who brings all my dreams into one place and that place is my heart.

On the other hand, pain is something that keeps me strong and pain is something that you have brought to me my love.
I am mad, mad in love with you, I know I am not perfect, and I know I can be a total loser from time to time but my feelings are real but you keep crushing them and denying them.

I am tire of saying that I’m sorry and I’m pretty sure you are as well, but I do it to be the nice guy the nice guy that not all woman want, including you my love.
I am mad at myself for feeling this way, I am mad for this feeling that confuse me and drag me to push you away from me.

Yes I feel bad because I might not deserve that passion you hold back, the caring, the loving, the little girl and sweet woman u have grown to be, please take it away the same way you brought it to me, don’t get me wrong I appreciate all the amazing feelings you have planted to my soul and for that I am forever thankful but the pain of this love is strong and is doesn’t seem to go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63